Ordering in the USA is as easy as filling a form... giving us a call...

Using a Purchase order? Just e-mail or fax a copy of you PO.

Phone - (970) 882-7499

Toll-Free - (888) 292-0356

Fax - (970) 882-7068

G

Price List

Free Shipping on Everything

More information here

All Transilluminators Now on Sale!

Dark Reader Unit

Model #

Price $

13 x 12 cm DR Transilluminator

DR22A

$495 545

19 x 15 cm DR Transilluminator

DR46B

$745 795

25 x 22 cm DR Transilluminator

DR89X

$1095 1145

46 x 30 cm DR Transilluminator

DR196​

$2180 2280

All transilluminators come with a pair of Dark Reader glasses (AG16) and an amber viewing screen included.

Plus: An extra free pair AG16 viewing glasses! Be sure to mention this offer on the Check-Out Page.

Plus: Want to try one of our new Viridi DNA stains for free? Decide which flavor here, and tell us on the Check-Out Page.

G

Dark Reader Lamps

Model #

Price $

Dark Reader Hand Lamp

HL34T

$635

Dark Reader Spot Lamp

SL10S

$510

All Lamps come with a pair of Dark Reader glasses (AG16) included.

Plus: An extra free pair AG16 viewing glasses! Be sure to mention this offer on the checkout page.

G

G

DNA Stains

Catalog #

Price $

Viridi VIVID, 500 uL

DV5-500

$135

Viridi EASY, 1 mL

DY6-1

$135

G

G

Accessories

Part #

Price $

Dark Reader Glasses (compact)

AG16

$98

Dark Reader Glasses (classic)

AG15

$98

37mm camera filter

AF370

$96

40.5mm camera filter

AF405

$98

46mm camera filter

AF460

$100

49mm camera filter

AF490

$102

52mm camera filter

AF520

$104

55mm camera filter

AF550

$106

58mm camera filter

AF580

$108

62mm camera filter

AF620

$110

DR 75 x 75 mm filter

AF07

$99

G

Special discounts

Clare Chemical is committed to helping the next generation of scientists do great things! If you are involved in teaching school or college students and need Dark Reader units exclusively for class… Or if you are a researcher just starting out with a new lab… Contact us at specials@clarechemical.com

Demo Units

If you are interested in trying out a Dark Reader, the Sales Representatives listed below should be able to help provide you with a demo unit. Or contact Clare Chemical directly.

We also have a 30-day Money-back Guarantee: if the Dark Reader unit you ordered does not suit your needs, just ship it back to us and we tear up the invoice

Representatives

Northern California
Brian Smith
brian@clarechemical.com

Greater Los Angeles & Central CA
Misha Vargas, Ph.D., Discovery Scientific
misha@discsci.com

Southern California, AZ
Steve McCollum, Discovery Scientific
steve@discsci.com

TN, NC, SC, GA, AL
Ann Williams, Bartlett-Williams-Scientific
justcallann@bartlett-williams.com

PA, NJ, New York City
Bill Dombro
BDombro@yahoo.com

Maryland & Virginia
Beth Clark, Imgen Technologies
Beth@imgen.com

MO, IL, KS, WI
Wayne Wilms, St Louis Scientific
wwwilms@sbcglobal.net

Everywhere else
Clare Chemical
demo@clarechemical.com